EDBMIC > L'ED BMIC > Les acteurs de l'ED


Les acteurs de l'ED BMIC

Direction





Direction



Françoise MONEGER

Directrice, DR CNRS, Laboratoire RDP
Contact

Mathias FAURE
Directeur Adjoint
Contact

Administration

   




Roxane LECLAIRE

Sécrétaire
Tél. : 04.72.72.86.54
Fax : 04.72.72.89.94
bmic@universite-lyon.fr


membres du conseil de l'ED


BERNET Agnès , CRCL, agnes.bernet@lyon.unicancer.fr
CORDEY Fabrice , E2M2, cordey AT univ-lyon1.fr
DELATTRE Marie, LBMC , marie.delattre@ens-lyon.fr
DIAZ Jean-Jacques, CRCL, jean-jacques.diaz@lyon.unicancer.fr
DURAND Bénédicte, INMG, benedicte.durand@univ-lyon1.fr
FAURE Mathias, directeur adjoint BMIC , CIRI, mathias.faure@inserm.fr
KRETZ Carole, INMG, carole.kretz@univ-lyon1.fr
LECLAIRE Roxane, gestionnaire BMIC, roxane.leclaire@ens-lyon.fr
LEGASTELOIS Isabelle, SANOFI PASTEUR, Isabelle.Legastelois@sanofipasteur.com
MANIE Serge, CRCL, manie@laennec.univ-lyon1.fr
MERABET Samir, IGFL, samir.merabet@ens-lyon.fr
MONEGER Françoise , directrice BMIC, RDP , francoise.moneger@ens-lyon.fr
OHLMANN Théophile, CIRI, theophile.ohlmann@ens-lyon.fr
PATOLE Angélique, RDP, angelique.patole@ens-lyon.fr
ROUSSELLE Patricia , IBCP, LBTI, p.rousselle@ibcp.fr
SAVATIER Pierre , SBRI, Pierre.Savatier@inserm.fr
VOLFF Jean-Nicolas, IGFL, jean-nicolas.volff@ens-lyon.fr
WERLE Bettina, BIOASTER, Bettina.WERLE@bioaster.org
YVERT Gael, LBMC, Gael.Yvert@ens-lyon.fr



Représentants des doctorants


- Lea Picard (CIRI): lea.picard@ens-lyon.fr
- Dorian Ziegler (CRCL): Dorian.ZIEGLER@lyon.unicancer.fr
- Muhammad Raza (CRCL): muhammad-zawwad.raza@univ-lyon1.fr
- Cagri Cevim (IGFL): cagri.cevrim@ens-lyon.fr
- Clotilde Raynard (CRCL): clotilde.raynard@lyon.unicancer.fr
- Laurent Coudert (LBMC): laurent.coudert@ens-lyon.fr
- Lucie Malet (CRCL): Lucie.MALET@lyon.unicancer.fr
- Audrey Dujardin (CRCL): Audrey.DUJARDIN@lyon.unicancer.fr
- Othmann Merabet (CIRI):
othmann.merabet@pasteur.fr
- Noura Zariohi (INMG):
noura.zariohi@univ-lyon1.fr