You are here : Version anglaise > Presentation of PhD school > THE BMIC DOCTORAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

The BMIC Doctoral School Committee

The BMIC Doctoral School Committee
The DS Committee meets 3 times a year to discuss and make decisions on life at the DS. It decides, for example, on the addition of new teams, the use of the annual budget, training offers, the DS's scientific policy and the criteria for allocating doctoral contracts. 

Composed of 25 members, it brings together the management of the DS and 19 representatives of academic and private research teams and of the DS and 1 external member and 5 elected representatives of PhD students.

DS Committee members

  • DURAND Bénédicte, ED Lyon 1 representative, MeLiS
  • FALK Julien, host team representative, MeLiS
  • FAURE Mathias, director of BMIC, CIRI.
  • GRAMMONT Muriel, Deputy Director of the BMIC ED, LBMC
  • GUYARD Cyril, representative of socio-economic partner, Bioaster
  • KHILA Abderrahman, host team representative, IGFL
  • KITOKO Naomi, SES-ENS ITA representative, 
  • KRETZ Carole, host team representative, PGNM.
  • LEMAIRE Marc, external member of the BMIC Ed, E2M2
  • MONEGER Françoise, host team representative, RDP
  • MONNIAUX Marie, host team representative, RDP
  • OHLMANN Théophile, host team representative, CIRI
  • PONSOT Delphine, SES-ENS ENS ITA representative
  • ROUSSELLE Patricia, host team representative, LBTI
  • SAVATIER Pierre, host team representative, SBRI
  • VOLFF Jean-Nicolas, host team representative, IGFL
  • WERLE Bettina, representative of the socio-economic partner, Tolys
  • YVERT Gael, host team representative, LBMC

Representatives of PhD students on the DS Committee

  • AMURRI Lucia, doctorante, CIRI
  • DE FARIA Laetitia, doctorante, RDP.
  • MGHEZZI-HABELLAH Makram, doctorant, LBMC.
  • SASSOLAS Fabien, doctorant, IGFL

The meeting of the BMIC board